Petach 22

כל מיני פעולות הנמצאות בספירות – כולם מתנהגות תחת סדר עשר ספירות, והוא סדר הד’ אותיות השם ב”ה. ובסדר הזה מתנהגים טעמים נקודות תגים אותיות, בסוד ד’ אותיות, וד’ שמות שבכל אחד

The entire range of functions of the Sephirot is governed by the order of the ten Sephirot, which is the order of the four letters of God’s Name (Yud, Heh, Vav, Heh). This is (also) the order that governs the trope, vowels, “crowns” and letters (spoken of above) through the mystical import of those four letters as well as the four names contained in each individual name.

(c) 2011 Rabbi Yaakov Feldman

Feel free to contact me at


AT LONG LAST! Rabbi Feldman’s translation of Maimonides’ “Eight Chapters” is available here at a discount.

You can still purchase a copy of Rabbi Feldman’s translation of “The Gates of Repentance” here at a discount as well.

Rabbi Yaakov Feldman has also translated and commented upon “The Path of the Just” and “The Duties of the Heart” (Jason Aronson Publishers).

Rabbi Feldman also offers two free e-mail classes on entitled “Spiritual Excellence” and “Ramchal”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.